Skip to main content

Lost batch/accounts postings

H
Written by Huzayfah Patel

Losing Data can be caused by being disconnected from Proclaim without logging out properly, for example , switching off your computer without logging off.


When you log back in again, you may be given the prompt to say you are already logged in do you wish to reset?
​
By resetting the user, the users work can be rolled back to the last session, undoing any entries. This is something that will need to be done by human support.
​
This can be checked by using User History, to find any missing logging out or reset messages.

Did this answer your question?