This can be enabled/disabled by following the steps below:
Enter the User Profiles program.
Select the User, and click on UPDATE.
Select the AUTHORISATIONS tab.
Navigate to the Miscellaneous area.
Tick or untick the Create/amend names? box.
Click SAVE and EXIT.
